Members of the Ivy Society who are in charge of Junior Day, May 17, 1929

Munro, Melville S.

8x10; (left to right) top: R. Russell, E. Littleton, H. Arlanson, H. Godfrey, R. Meserve; bottom: R Ockert, W. Morton, T. Reese, G. Welsh, A. Farguhar

This object is in collection:
Melville S. Munro papers
Melville S. Munro, papers
Medford Campus
Russell, Robert Pratt
Littleton, Earle F.
Arlanson, Harry
Godfrey, Howard
Meserve, Robert W.
Ockert, Raymond G.
Morton, Warren W.
Reese, Thomas J.
Welch, Gilman P.
Farquhar, Andrew J.
Ivy Society
Permanent URL
ID: tufts:MS036.011.DO.03348
To Cite: DCA Citation Guide
Usage: Detailed Rights

To request a high-resolution image, choose Add to List.