Sasakawa Fellows (l to r): Jennie Litvak, Dean Jeswald Salacuse, Reeta Roy, Professor James Paddock, Professor John Perry, Ariel Cohen, Song Ly, James Loewen, and David Saybolt, Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, 1988-89

Del Bianco, Gene


This object is in collection:
Facilities Management Records
Medford Campus
Litvak, Jennifer
Salacuse, Jeswald
Roy, Reeta
Paddock, James
Perry, John
Cohen, Ariel
Ly, Song
Loewen, James
Saybolt, David
Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
Permanent URL
ID: tufts:UA015.001.003.00044.00001
To Cite: DCA Citation Guide
Usage: Detailed Rights

To request a high-resolution image, choose Add to List.