Newly elected members of the Tufts Alumni Council, 1963


8x10, (l to r) Edward Shea, Professor Elizabeth A. Weiant, Antonio de Jesus Cardozo, Catharine Stevens, Dr. Emmanuel Dutsch, Deborah Phillips

This object is in collection:
Historical Materials Collection
Alumni and alumnae
Ballou Hall
Coolidge Room
Phillips, Deborah
Shea, Edward J.
Weiant, Elizabeth A.
Cardozo, Antonio de Jesus
Deutsch, Dr. Emmanuel
Stevens, Catharine
Alumni Council
Permanent URL
ID: tufts:UA136.002.DO.01343
To Cite: DCA Citation Guide
Usage: Detailed Rights

To request a high-resolution image, choose Add to List.